Gone but not Forgotten RIP
    • Jun 2006
    • So. Florida
    • Delta

Another Email Scam

This is a new one...sorta different.
    =======================================

Hello
    I'm John smith, 52yrs, and a father of 2 wonderful kids, a successful entrepreneur and investor. I'm also a research journalist and I travel every now and then within and outside the USA working on various independent projects ( Artwork ), this is why I need someone who can help keep up to date with all of my activities especially when I'm away and amidst my busy schedule.
    I would love to meet up with you to talk about this job but I am currently away on business in Australia , so there will be no interview.I will be back by the end of July . I will prepay you in advance to do my shopping. I will also have my mails and packages forwarded to your address. If you will be unable to stay at your house to get my mails, I can have it shipped to a post office near you and then you can pick it up at your convenience. When you get my mails/packages you are required to mail them to addresses that I will send you, and don't worry, all expenses and taxes will be covered by me. I will be paying you $300 weekly($1,200 monthly). I need your service because I am constantly out of town.If you don't mind I will meet up with you when I return and then we can talk about the possibility of making this long term.
    I will email you the list and pictures of what to shop for when I am ready,no heavy packages is involved. I will provide you my UPS account number for shipping. I will provide clear set of instructions for each task I need to be done as well as the funds to cover them. I will mail you money to do my shopping plus upfront payment for your service.